BNG Members

Adele Lapointe
Adele Lapointe

Chaos to Clarity

Phone
905-484-6958

Email
adele@chaostoclarity.ca

Website
chaostoclarity.ca

Scott Vallance
Scott Vallance

Autumnfire Internet Solutions Inc

George Sousa
George Sousa

Alexanian Carpet and Flooring

Phone 
905-385-5321 
Cell 905-320-0174
Email: Georges@alexanian.com
Website:alexanian.com

Mina Loutfi
Mina Loutfi

SecurU

Phone 
905-878-4634 x231
Cell
905-699-4697

Email 
mina@securu.com
Website
securu.com

Rick Burgess
Rick Burgess

Burgess Law Office

Phone 
905-632-9474
Email 
burgessr@burgesslawoffice.com

Website
burgesslawoffice.com

Allison Donnelly
Allison Donnelly

Burloak Home Staging

Ken Bolt
Ken Bolt

Brant Florist

Phone 
905-639-7001
Email 
gifts@brantflorist.com
Website
brantflorist.com

Daniel Durst
Daniel Durst

Daniel Durst Insurance & Financial Services Ltd.

Phone 
905-847-1898
Email 
daniel@danieldurst.com
Website
danieldurst.com

William Butler, CPA, CA, LPA
William Butler, CPA, CA, LPA

Deeth & Co LLP Chartered Accountants

Office
(905) 333-1775
Cell
(905) 220-0757
Email 
bbutler@deethco.com

Web Site
deethco.com

Barbara Duffus
Barbara Duffus

Duffus Consulting

Phone 
905-320-7334
Email 
barbara@textlegal.com
Web Site
textlegal.com

Brian Thompson
Brian Thompson

Dominion Lending

Phone
905-635-9988
Website
dominionlending.ca

Brook Dyson, CFP
Brook Dyson, CFP

Edward Jones

Edward Jones Financial Advisor
Phone
905-319-1522
1-855-813-8223
Email
brook.dyson@edwardjones.com

Web Site
edwardjones.com

Jo-Anne Porter
Jo-Anne Porter

Exquisite Wines

Phone 
905-319-8444
Email 
extasteinwine@cogeco.net

Website
exquisitewines.ca

Rob Hicks
Rob Hicks

First Choice Computer Solutions

Phone 
289-440-9202
Email 
1stchoicecs@gmail.com

Lynne Rawson
Lynne Rawson

Health From Within Family Chiropractic

Phone 
905-333-3838
Email 
lrawson@cogeco.ca
Website
healthfromwithin.ca

Brian Cantwell
Brian Cantwell

HomeWell Senior Care

Phone
905-639-4357

Toll Fee
1-888-845-2228

Email
bcantwell@homewellseniorcare.ca

Website
homewellseniorcare.ca

Chuck Churchill
Chuck Churchill

It's A Good Sign

Phone 
905-681-8775
Email 
itsagoodsign@cogeco.net

Website
itsagoodsign.ca

Mike Pollington
Mike Pollington

Pollington Productions

Phone 
905-517-6898
Email 
mike@pollington.ca
Website
pollington.ca

Mike Haines
Mike Haines

M&A Network

Phone 
905-849-3787
Email 
mhaines@manetwork.ca
Merger & Acquisition Specialists


Dave Rutherford
Dave Rutherford

Player Placement International

Phone
416-803-8961

Email
daver@ppihockey.com
Website
ppihockey.com

Nancy London
Nancy London

RBC Royal Bank

Senior Account Manager, Business & Personal

Phone
905-639-4068

Email
matthew.pacheco@rbc.com
Website
rbcroyalbank.com

Rick Harrow
Rick Harrow

Romar Sales

Phone 
905-330-6389
Email
rick@romarsales.com
Website
romarsales.com

Liz Nason
Liz Nason

Smith's Funeral Homes

Licensed Funeral Preplanner
Phone
905-632-3333

Email
Preplanning@smithsfh.com

Website
smithsfh.com



Steve Thompson & Ute Linder
Steve Thompson & Ute Linder

The Auto Station

Phone
289-635-2880

Email
steve@theautostation.ca
 

Website
www.theautostation.ca

Richard Turner
Richard Turner

TRN Income Taxes & Bookkeeping

Phone
905-335-8286

Email
trntaxes@gmail.com

Rhona Turner
Rhona Turner

TURNERound Enterprises

Phone
905-631-0039

Cell
905-220-0536

Email
rturner@turneround.ca

Website
rturner.nsproducts.com

Salma Burney
Salma Burney

Virtual Girl Friday

Do want you do best, outsource the rest!
Phone 416-278-6500
Email girlfri@gmail.com
 
Website
girlfri.com




Megg Markettos
Megg Markettos

Pearl and Pine Retirement

Phone
906-633-8300

Website
pearlandpineretirement.com

Michael Shaffer
Michael Shaffer

Paralegal

Mobile Menu